Print thread view
Simnetwork 1 source for fsx downloads, fsx Aircraft, FS2004 aircrafts, fsx plane, Prepar3d, x-plane, fsx addons | FS 2002/2004 | FS 2002/2004 General Discussion
Author Runway info gauge


Posts: 1
Joined: 29.06.07

Posted on 06-07-2007 08:06
Howdy peeps, I no there is one for fs2002, but i cannot get it to work in my fs2004, hang on i am not stupid, i no it is 2 differant sims, but they say it works in both. I have tried everything and all i get is a create dialog box saying error 715! Please help i am going mad real quick. Jetmastersmileysmileysmiley
Send Private Message
Author RE: Runway info gauge


Posts: 207
Joined: 11.04.06

Posted on 07-07-2007 16:02
try to contact the author...he knows better how solve
Send Private Message