Print thread view
fsx downloads, fsx aircraft, FS2004 aircrafts, fsx plane, Prepar3d, x-plane, fsx addons | FSX | FSX General Discussion
Author jetwalk
timj1991

Member

Posts: 8
Location: Sydney
Joined: 16.01.08

Posted on 19-01-2008 07:39
i have tried pressing ctrl + j with both a 747 and 737 at the designated area but nothing happens please help
Send Private Message
Author RE: jetwalk
aharonthenicepilot

Member

Posts: 21
Joined: 08.10.07

Posted on 21-01-2008 10:46
Are you using default FSX 747-400 and 737-800? If you are using add-on aircrafts, jetways never work with any add-on aircrafts.

If you are using default FSX 747-400 or 737-800, make sure your planes are in correct docking position according to lines on ground. If they are outside of docking position, jetways will not dock.

Regards,

Aharon
Send Private Message
Author RE: jetwalk
mcswimmer

Member

Posts: 38
Location: northern utah
Joined: 30.09.07

Posted on 09-02-2008 09:44
ive noticed that if your at some regonal airports it wont work with larger planes like 747's if your at a regonal try a crj-700smiley


formly know as pilotteen
Send Private Message